Awards for ICFAR students

Tue, 06/09/2009

ICFAR students were recognized at the Spring Graduation Awards.

Federico Berruti, Kevin Hall, Matt Klaas and Craig Mara graduated with Honors from Chemical and Biochemical Engineering. Federico Berruti and Matt Klaas graduated with Distinction. Federico Berruti also obtained his Honors Business Administration degree from the Richard Ivey School of Business.

Federico Berruti received the James Hay Gold medal for the graduating student in Chemical and Biochemical Engineering with the highest aggregate final marks for the third and fourth years.

Matt Klaas obtained the Dr. James A. Vance Prize, which is awarded annually to an undergraduate student who, in the opinion of the Faculty of Engineering, has shown excellence in engineering design.

Congratulations to Federico, Kevin, Matt and Craig!

< More News >

info brochures


contact icfar

22312 Wonderland Rd. North RR#3, Ilderton, Ontario, Canada N0M 2A0